PorcelainPrincess Pod-Cast on Eating Disorders

Below is my first Pod-Cast I hope you guys enjoy! It is a little longer then I intended it to be, but all the information is very important and I didn’t want to shorten it for that reason. The article I am reading is from The Eating Disorder Foundation.

The Pod-Cast will talk about different eating disorders, signs, symptoms and body image. As well as personal experiences that I have gone through, with suggestions on how to handle situations if friends or family members are going through an eating disorder. I chose this specific article because it gave so much information about each eating disorder, it gave very interesting facts; it was much too long for me to read the entire article, but if you have free time its a great informative read. I suggest checking out the article.

Reference:

The Eating Disorder Foundation. (2005). http://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/EatingDisorders.htm

Leave a Reply

